Biola University
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: 562-944-0351 x5841

Prime Rib (8-1)  Print Team Schedule

Playing in Spring 2016:Basketball:Men's Basketball:C League

Team Stats

Color W L % Off. Def. S.R Rating Score Ranking
- 8 1 0.89 347 255 - 34.20 3

Division Standings

 

Team Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Result
Tuesday March 01, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ Hulkamaniacs W 40-34
Tuesday March 15, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ Space Jam 2 W 66-22
Tuesday March 22, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ TalBuddies W 40-37
Tuesday April 05, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 vs. Ring by Spring 2.0 W 69-49
Tuesday April 12, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 vs. Junior Varsity W 45-34
Tuesday April 19, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ Kobe's old knees W 51-42
Tuesday April 26, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ The Booj W 1-0
Monday May 02, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ Look Good, Play Gooder W 1-0
Tuesday May 10, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 vs. Blank Space L 34-37
Tuesday May 17, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 vs. Kobe's old knees -
Wednesday May 18, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 vs. CT and the BUMS -
Friday May 20, 2016 12:00 AM Chase Gymnasium:Championship Basketball Court vs. The Rookies -
Find Team:
Division Standings
Men's Basketball
  A League
  B League
  C League
Women's Basketball
  Women's Basketball

Upcoming Games

Results

Featured Game

Rules

IMOnline
User Links