Biola University
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: 562-944-0351 x5841

Kobe's old knees (5-4)  Print Team Schedule

Playing in Spring 2016:Basketball:Men's Basketball:C League

Team Stats

Color W L % Off. Def. S.R Rating Score Ranking
- 5 4 0.56 369 330 - 25.11 15

Division Standings

 

Team Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Result
Thursday March 03, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ The Fullerton Penguins W 58-27
Wednesday March 16, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 vs. Talbot State Warriors W 48-47
Thursday March 24, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ D League Ballers W 1-0
Monday April 04, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ The Rookies L 37-46
Wednesday April 06, 2016 11:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ Hulkamaniacs L 38-42
Tuesday April 19, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 vs. Prime Rib L 42-51
Wednesday April 27, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ Hulkamaniacs W 55-45
Wednesday May 04, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 vs. CT and the BUMS L 38-41
Thursday May 12, 2016 10:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 2 @ TalBuddies W 52-31
Tuesday May 17, 2016 09:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Basketball Court 1 @ Prime Rib -
Find Team:
Division Standings
Men's Basketball
  A League
  B League
  C League
Women's Basketball
  Women's Basketball

Upcoming Games

Results

Featured Game

Rules

IMOnline
User Links