Biola University
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: 562-944-0351 x5841

Terrific Ten (2-7)  Print Team Schedule

Playing in Fall 2016:Dodgeball:Dodgeball:Dodgeball

Team Stats

Division Standings

 

Team Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Result
Wednesday September 21, 2016 11:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court @ Ball of Duty L 1 (1-0-0-0-0)-4 (0-1-1-1-1)
Wednesday September 28, 2016 11:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court vs. Slumdodge Millionaires L 0 (0-0-0-0)-4 (1-1-1-1)
Wednesday October 05, 2016 10:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court @ Gym Class Zeros L 2 (1-1-0-0-0-0)-4 (0-0-1-1-1-1)
Wednesday October 12, 2016 11:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court vs. Sqwad W 4 (1-1-1-1)-0 (0-0-0-0)
Wednesday October 26, 2016 11:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court @ The Dodgefathers L 2 (1-0-1-0-0-0)-4 (0-1-0-1-1-1)
Wednesday November 02, 2016 10:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court vs. Ball of Duty L 1 (0-0-0-1-0)-4 (1-1-1-0-1)
Wednesday November 09, 2016 11:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court @ Slumdodge Millionaires L 2 (1-0-0-1-0-0)-4 (0-1-1-0-1-1)
Wednesday November 16, 2016 11:00 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court vs. Gym Class Zeros W 1 (1)-0 (0)
Wednesday November 30, 2016 10:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court @ Sqwad L 3 (1-0-0-0-1-1-0)-4 (0-1-1-1-0-0-1)
Wednesday December 07, 2016 10:30 PM Chase Gymnasium:Dodgeball Court vs. The Dodgefathers -
Find Team:
Division Standings
Dodgeball
  Dodgeball

Upcoming Games

Results

Featured Game

IMOnline
User Links